Comptroller of Maryland. Serving the People. Peter Franchot, Comptroller
Maryland Taxes
Maryland Taxes: Find all tax-related information and services. Maryland's Money: Resource for transparent financial reporting. Comptroller of Maryland: Information and resources for government agencies, state employees, vendors, and the general public. Media Services: Outlet for agency and Comptroller news. Online Services: Links to all agency online services and applications. Search Engine: Find it Fast! Translate the website to many languages Home Page

Contact the Field Enforcement Division

Email Security Warning!

When sending an email to the Comptroller of Maryland, do not include information such as your full social security number (use only the last 4 digits), bank account numbers, routing numbers, or any other sensitive information.

If you wish to send sensitive information, email a description of the issue (without the sensitive data), and let us know you have confidential information to send. We will reply back via an encrypted email account, which will have "##secure##" in the email subject. In reply to the secured email, you may then provide the additional detail, including the sensitive information.

GENERAL INFORMATION            410-260-7388        FAX:  410-974-5564

MOTOR FUEL TESTING LAB        410-799-7777        FAX:  410-799-7946

ADMINISTRATION
Jeffrey A. Kelly Director 410-260-7104 jakelly@comp.state.md.us
Karyle Fogan Assistant to the Director 410-260-7649 kfogan@comp.state.md.us
ChuckUlm Assistant Director 410-260-7278 culm@comp.state.md.us
Jocelyn Aldworth Assistant to the Assistant Director 410-260-7322 jaldworth@comp.state.md.us
Bill George Agent in Charge 410-260-6013 wgeorge@comp.state.md.us
Ron Gallant Division Manager 410-260-7716 rgallant@comp.state.md.us
Anthony Hatcher Division Administrator 410-260-6154 ahatcher@comp.state.md.us
Jennifer Brezler Office Administrator 410-260-7391 jbrezler@comp.state.md.us
Paulette Burroughs Property Manager 410-260-6005 pbolden@comp.state.md.us
REGULATORY
Sukanya Mukherjee Tax Consultant 410-260-7494 smukherjee@comp.state.md.us
Lou Berman Investigator/Auditor 410-260-7392 lberman@comp.state.md.us
David Golinski Assistant Investigator 410-260-7839 dgolinski@comp.state.md.us
Nathan Essey Regulatory and Licensing Section Manager 410-260-7498 nessey@comp.state.md.us
Patricia Anthony Licensing and Registration Unit Manager 410-260-7532 panthony@comp.state.md.us
ENFORCEMENT
Bill Collier Supervisor 410-260-7490 wcollier@comp.state.md.us
Joe Hatcher Supervisor 410-260-7133 jhatcher@comp.state.md.us
Mike Madison Supervisor 410-260-7389 mmadison@comp.state.md.us
INSPECTIONS
Patrick Dunkes Inspector in Charge 410-260-6247 pdunkes@comp.state.md.us
Kevin Burley Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 kburley@comp.state.md.us
Alan Southworth Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 asouthworth@comp.state.md.us
STATE LICENSE BUREAU
Sharon Brechbiel Chief License Inspector 410-260-6244 sbrechbiel@comp.state.md.us
Crystal Bryant Taxpayer Assistant 410-260-6243 cbryant@comp.state.md.us
Marie Donahue Taxpayer Assistant 410-260-6242 mdonahue@comp.state.md.us
Myra Griese Taxpayer Assistant 410-260-6246 mgriese@comp.state.md.us


 
Links for Contacts by Topic
Taxpayer Assistance
Contact Information
Contacts by Topic
  Contact Field Enforcement
  Contact Information for Alcohol Tax
  Contact the State License Bureau
  Contact Admissions and Amusement Tax
  Contacts for Vendors and Developers
  Contact Motor Fuel Quality Testing
  Contact Sales and Use Tax
  Directions to Baltimore Compliance Office
  Contact Taxpayer Service
  Contact Compliance
  Contact Estate and Inheritance Taxes
 
Download for Adobe Reader

Maryland.gov Homepage